Infant Care Class

A caregiver’s manual for parents, grandparents and other care providers. Infant Care covers topics such as feeding, daily care, infant sleeping patterns, infant CPR and valuable health and safety information.

Target Audience:

Expecting or recent parents

Cost:

Free

Location:

Saint Francis Medical Center (St. Gianna conference room)

Class Dates:

Monday, January 13, 2020:6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, February 10, 2020:6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, March 9, 2020:6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, April 13, 2020:6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, May 11, 2020:6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, June 15, 2020:6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, July 20, 2020:6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, August 10, 2020:6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, September 21, 2020:6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, October 19, 2020:6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, November 16, 2020:6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, December 14, 2020:6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Registration:

To register, please call 573-331-5501.

Share This Page:
Request a personalized estimate