Saint Francis Healthcare System is closely monitoring the outbreak of coronavirus (COVID-19) and we have implemented a number of measures to detect and respond to this public health threat.
Visit our COVID-19 page for more information.

Preparation for Childbirth Class

Attend this comprehensive guide to labor signs and stages, pain control options and labor techniques.

Target Audience:

Expecting parents

Cost:

Free

Location:

Saint Francis Medical Center (St. Gianna conference room)

Class Dates:

Tuesday, June 9, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Registration:

To register, please call 573-331-5501.

Share This Page:
Possible COVID-19 Exposure? Visit Our Questionnaire