Preparation for Childbirth Class

Attend this comprehensive guide to labor signs and stages, pain control options and labor techniques.

Target Audience:

Expecting parents

Cost:

Free

Location:

Saint Francis Medical Center (St. Gianna conference room)

Class Dates:

Tuesday, January 7, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020:9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020:6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Registration:

To register, please call 573-331-5501.

Share This Page:
Request a personalized estimate