About the Saint Francis Foundation

“It is in Giving that We Receive”

This philosophy is the cornerstone of the Saint Francis Foundation and provides a guide to contributing to the overall efforts of Saint Francis Healthcare System as it continues to meet the medical needs of patients throughout the region.

Saint Francis Foundation’s Mission

All fundraising efforts reaffirm our Mission of supporting the community and the people we serve. Saint Francis Foundation will secure financial support for new medical technology, special projects, capital expansion, long-term financial stability and other needs as identified by the Healthcare System.

The Foundation Team is available to assist you in accomplishing your gift-giving goals and objectives.


Jimmy Wilferth

Jimmy Wilferth

Vice President – Foundation and Marketing

573-331-5124
jwilferth@sfmc.net


Stacy Huff

Stacy Huff

Executive Director

573-331-5820
shuff@sfmc.net


Wyky Jean

Wyky Jean

Director – Development and Diversity/Development Coordinator

573-331-5944
wjean@sfmc.net


Laura Propst

Laura Propst

Senior Development Officer – Foundations and Annual Giving

573-331-5791
lpropst@sfmc.net


Rebecca Rose

Rebecca Rose

Foundation Assistant

573-331-5133
rrose@sfmc.net


Teresa Lukefahr

Teresa Lukefahr

Volunteer Coordinator

573-331-5166
tlukefahr@sfmc.net