Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS) / Basic Life Support (BLS) Live Renewal Course (AHA-032)

To successfully complete the ACLS Renewal course and obtain your card, you must:

  • Pass the Adult / Child / AED CPR skills 1 & 2 rescuer
  • Practice and complete all skills and learning stations
  • Pass megacode skills as a team leader
  • Pass the open-resource written exam with a minimum score of 84%

This class now includes re-certification in BLS CPR.

Course Code:

AHA-032

Target Audience:

Healthcare providers who are required to maintain current ACLS status.

Prerequisite:

Current BLS CPR and ACLS

Cost:

$175 (no charge for Saint Francis colleagues)

Location:

Saint Francis Medical Center (Training Room A)

Registration:

To register, call Training and Development at 573-331-5107.

Class Dates:

12/10/2019 (Tue.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
1/10/2020 (Fri.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
1/28/2020 (Tue.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2/6/2020 (Thu.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2/15/2020 (Sat.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
3/5/2020 (Thu.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
3/27/2020 (Fri.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
4/2/2020 (Thu.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
4/14/2020 (Tue.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
5/8/2020 (Fri.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
5/14/2020 (Thu.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
5/19/2020 (Tue.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
6/4/2020 (Thu.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
6/19/2020 (Fri.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
6/30/2020 (Tue.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
7/9/2020 (Thu.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
7/28/2020 (Tue.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8/7/2020 (Fri.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8/18/2020 (Tue.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8/27/2020 (Thu.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
9/3/2020 (Thu.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
9/22/2020 (Tue.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
10/8/2020 (Thu.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
10/20/2020 (Tue.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
10/27/2020 (Tue.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
11/6/2020 (Fri.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
11/24/2020 (Tue.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
12/18/2020 (Fri.):8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Share This Page:
Request a personalized estimate