Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS) / Basic Life Support (BLS) Live Renewal Course

To successfully complete the ACLS Renewal course and obtain your card, you must:

  • Pass the Adult / Child / AED CPR skills 1 & 2 rescuer
  • Practice and complete all skills and learning stations
  • Pass megacode skills as a team leader
  • Pass the open-resource written exam with a minimum score of 84%

This class now includes re-certification in BLS CPR.

Course Code:

AHA-032

Target Audience:

Healthcare providers who are required to maintain current ACLS status.

Prerequisite:

Current BLS CPR and ACLS

Cost:

$175 (no charge for Saint Francis colleagues)

Location:

Saint Francis Medical Center (Training Room A)

Class Dates:

Thursday, May 26, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 22, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 19, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 30, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, November 4, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 2, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Registration:

To register, call Training and Development at 573-331-5107.