Please Note: Masks Are Required at All Saint Francis Locations
Review Our COVID-19 Policies | Possible COVID-19 Exposure?

Basic Life Support (BLS) Instructor Renewal Course (AHA-021)

The BLS / Heartsaver Renewal course is intended for instructors who need to renew their status to stay current. The course includes updates and renewal of provider status.

Course Code:

AHA-021

Target Audience:

Current AHA BLS Instructors needing to renew their instructor / provider status.

Cost:

$100 (no charge for Saint Francis colleagues)

Location:

Saint Francis Medical Center (Training Room A)

Class Dates:

Wednesday, February 17, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, April 26, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 24, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, October 25, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 15, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Registration:

Saint Francis colleagues can sign up via Halogen. Otherwise, register by calling Training and Development at 573-331-5107.

Share This Page:
Estimate Your Cost for Services with Our Automated Tool