Basic Life Support (BLS) Instructor Renewal Course (AHA-021)

The BLS / Heartsaver Renewal course is intended for instructors who need to renew their status to stay current. The course includes updates and renewal of provider status.

Course Code:

AHA-021

Target Audience:

Current AHA BLS Instructors needing to renew their instructor / provider status.

Cost:

$100 (no charge for Saint Francis colleagues)

Location:

Saint Francis Medical Center (Training Room A)

Class Dates:

Monday, February 24, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, April 20, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, August 17, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Registration:

Saint Francis colleagues can sign up via Halogen. Otherwise, register by calling Training and Development at 573-331-5107.

Share This Page:
Request a personalized estimate