Basic Life Support (BLS) Instructor Renewal Course

The BLS / Heartsaver Renewal course is intended for instructors who need to renew their status to stay current. The course includes updates and renewal of provider status.

Course Code:

AHA-021

Target Audience:

Current AHA BLS Instructors needing to renew their instructor / provider status.

Cost:

$100 (no charge for Saint Francis colleagues)

Location:

Saint Francis Medical Center (Training Room A)

Class Dates:

Tuesday, February 21, 2023:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, March 20, 2023:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2023:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2023:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2023:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2023:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, August 14, 2023:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, September 14, 2023:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2023:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2023:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2023:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Registration:

Saint Francis colleagues can sign up via Workday. Otherwise, register by calling Learning and Development at 573-331-5107.