Please Note: Masks Are Required at All Saint Francis Locations
Review Our COVID-19 Policies | Possible COVID-19 Exposure?

Basic Life Support (BLS) CPR – Saint Francis Medical Center (AHA-004)

This Basic Life Support course covers core material such as adult and pediatric CPR (including two-rescuer scenarios and use of bag mask), foreign-body airway obstruction and automated external defibrillation. After successful completion the student will receive a BLS card.

Course Code:

AHA-004

Target Audience:

Saint Francis colleagues and healthcare providers, such as EMS personnel, physician assistants, doctors, dentists, nurses and respiratory therapists who must be certified in BLS CPR.

Cost:

$60
$45 for nursing students
No charge for Saint Francis colleagues

Location:

Saint Francis Medical Center (Training Room A)

Class Dates:

Monday, October 26, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 9, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 16, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 23, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 30, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 7, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 14, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Registration:

Saint Francis colleagues can register in Halogen. All others please call Training and Development at 573-331-5107.

Share This Page:
Estimate Your Cost for Services with Our Automated Tool