Masks Are Required at All Saint Francis Locations
COVID 19: Schedule Your Vaccination | Review Our Policies

Basic Life Support (BLS) CPR – Saint Francis Medical Center (AHA-004)

This Basic Life Support course covers core material such as adult and pediatric CPR (including two-rescuer scenarios and use of bag mask), foreign-body airway obstruction and automated external defibrillation. After successful completion the student will receive a BLS card.

Course Code:

AHA-004

Target Audience:

Saint Francis colleagues and healthcare providers, such as EMS personnel, physician assistants, doctors, dentists, nurses and respiratory therapists who must be certified in BLS CPR.

Cost:

$60
$45 for nursing students
No charge for Saint Francis colleagues

Location:

Saint Francis Medical Center (Training Room A)

Class Dates:

Monday, April 12, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, April 19, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 3, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, May 10, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 17, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 7, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, June 14, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 21, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 28, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, July 12, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, July 19, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, August 2, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 9, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, August 16, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, August 30, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, September 13, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, September 20, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, September 27, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, October 4, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, October 11, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, October 18, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021:12:00 am - 4:00 am
Monday, November 8, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 22, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 29, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 6, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 13, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 20, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Registration:

Saint Francis colleagues can register in Halogen. All others please call Training and Development at 573-331-5107.

Estimate Your Cost for Services with Our Automated Tool