Basic Life Support (BLS) CPR (AHA-004)

This Basic Life Support course covers core material such as adult and pediatric CPR (including two-rescuer scenarios and use of bag mask), foreign-body airway obstruction and automated external defibrillation. After successful completion the student will receive a BLS card.

Course Code:

AHA-004

Target Audience:

Saint Francis colleagues and healthcare providers, such as EMS personnel, physician assistants, doctors, dentists, nurses and respiratory therapists who must be certified in BLS CPR

Cost:

$60
$45 for nursing students
No charge for Saint Francis colleagues

Location:

Saint Francis Medical Center (Training Room A)

Class Dates:

Wednesday, December 11, 2019:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 16, 2019:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, December 27, 2019:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 30, 2019:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, January 6, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, January 13, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, January 20, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, February 3, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, February 17, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, March 9, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, March 16, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, March 30, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, April 13, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 1, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 4, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, May 11, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 18, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 1, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, June 8, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 22, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 29, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, July 6, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, July 20, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, July 27, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, August 3, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, August 10, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, August 24, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, August 31, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, September 14, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, September 21, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, September 28, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, October 5, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, October 12, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, October 19, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, October 26, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 9, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 16, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 23, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 30, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 7, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 14, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Registration:

To register, call Training and Development at 573-331-5107.

Share This Page:
Request a personalized estimate