Basic Life Support (BLS) CPR – Saint Francis Medical Center

This Basic Life Support course covers core material such as adult and pediatric CPR (including two-rescuer scenarios and use of bag mask), foreign-body airway obstruction and automated external defibrillation. After successful completion the student will receive a BLS card.

Course Code:

AHA-004

Target Audience:

Saint Francis colleagues and healthcare providers, such as EMS personnel, physician assistants, doctors, dentists, nurses and respiratory therapists who must be certified in BLS CPR.

Cost:

$60
$45 for nursing students
No charge for Saint Francis colleagues

Location:

Saint Francis Medical Center (Training Room A)

Class Dates:

Monday, January 30, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, February 1, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, February 6, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 7, 2023:12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, February 13, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, February 20, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 21, 2023:1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, February 27, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, March 1, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, March 6, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 7, 2023:12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, March 13, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, March 15, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, March 22, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, March 27, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, March 29, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, March 30, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, March 30, 2023:12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023:12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, April 10, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, April 17, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 25, 2023:1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, May 1, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, May 2, 2023:12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, May 8, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, May 15, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 17, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, May 22, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 24, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, May 30, 2023:1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, June 5, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 6, 2023:12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, June 12, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, June 19, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 20, 2023:1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, June 30, 2023:1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, July 3, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 5, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 12, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, July 17, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, July 18, 2023:1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, July 24, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, July 31, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, August 1, 2023:12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, August 7, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, August 16, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, August 21, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, August 28, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, August 30, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, September 5, 2023:12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, September 11, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, September 14, 2023:1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, September 25, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 27, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, October 2, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 3, 2023:12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, October 9, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, October 16, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, October 23, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, October 30, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 1, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, November 6, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 7, 2023:12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, November 20, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 22, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, November 27, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, December 4, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 5, 2023:12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, December 11, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 13, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, December 18, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 19, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 27, 2023:8:00 am - 11:00 am

Registration:

Saint Francis colleagues can register in Workday. All others please call Learning and Development at 573-331-5107.