CPR Heartsaver Adult / Child

The CPR Heartsaver Adult / Child course teaches adult / child CPR, choking and how to use an automated external defibrillator (AED). The course contains updated content and science from the 2015 American Heart Association guidelines for CPR and ECC. After successful completion, the student will receive a Heartsaver certification.

Course Code:

AHA-005

Target Audience:

Generally, for those with limited or no medical training who need credentialing in CPR.

Cost:

$40 (no charge for Saint Francis colleagues)

Class Dates:

  • Tue., 1/8/2019 - 8:00 am
  • Tue., 2/5/2019 - 8:00 am
  • Tue., 3/5/2019 - 8:00 am
  • Tue., 4/2/2019 - 8:00 am
  • Tue., 5/7/2019 - 8:00 am
  • Tue., 6/4/2019 - 8:00 am
  • Tue., 7/2/2019 - 8:00 am
  • Tue., 8/6/2019 - 8:00 am
  • Tue., 9/3/2019 - 8:00 am
  • Tue., 10/1/2019 - 8:00 am
  • Tue., 11/5/2019 - 8:00 am
  • Tue., 12/3/2019 - 8:00 am

Class Length:

2½ hours

Class Location:

Saint Francis Medical Center (Training Room A)

Registration:

To register, call Training and Development at 573-331-5107.

Share This Page: