Memorial Day office closures – Click here for details

Pink Up™ – Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

At Our Office


Saint Francis Foundation

Saint Francis Foundation

211 Saint Francis Drive
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
573-331-5133
Fax: 573-331-5075
foundation@sfmc.net

On Social Media


Meet the Foundation Team


Jimmy Wilferth

Jimmy Wilferth

Vice President – Foundation & Marketing
573-331-5124
jwilferth@sfmc.net


Wyky Jean

Wyky Jean

Director of Development and Diversity
573-331-5820
wjean@sfmc.net


Stacy Huff

Stacy Huff

Executive Director – Foundation

573-331-5820
shuff@sfmc.net


Laura Propst

Laura Propst

Senior Development Officer – Foundations and Annual Giving
573-331-5791
lpropst@sfmc.net


Rebecca Rose

Rebecca Rose

Foundation Assistant
573-331-5133
rrose@sfmc.net

Sponsored by:

Saint Francis Foundation
Dig for Life
Saint Francis Healthcare System
Donate now!