Masks Are Required at All Saint Francis Locations
COVID-19 Policies & Information

Breastfeeding Class

A must-take class for expecting parents inspired by Mother Nature to breast-feed. Topics are breast physiology, milk production, positioning, diet, pumping and storing breast milk.

Videos

Target Audience:

Expecting or recent parents

Cost:

Free

Location:

Saint Francis Medical Center (St. Gianna conference room)

Class Dates:

Monday, August 2, 2021:5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021:9:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday, September 18, 2021:9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, September 20, 2021:5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, October 4, 2021:5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021:9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, November 1, 2021:5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021:9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, December 6, 2021:5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021:9:00 am - 11:00 am

Registration:

To register, please call 573-331-5501

Estimate Your Cost for Services with Our Automated Tool